***Interested in joining our Corporate Leadership Board? Learn more here.

SuitUp Advisory Board

Jeremy Block, PhD, MPP – Managing Partner, Venture Catalyst

Lyn Corno  Professor of Education & Psychology (retired), Columbia University

Patrick Curtis  Founder & CEO, Wall Street Oasis

Gregory Galligan  Managing Director, Direct Lending Group, Ares Management

Paul Hatch  Head of Advice & Solutions, UBS Wealth Management Americas

Steve Levine  President & CEO, EarlyBirdCapital

Maria J. Marti  Vice President, Finance, Analytics & Strategy, American Express

Lynn Merritt – VP Global Basketball Sports Marketing, Nike

David Miller  Managing Partner & Head of Corporate Securities, Graubard Miller

Jessica Reid Silwerski  Chief Academic Officer & Chief Product Officer, LightSail Education

Andrew Yang  Founder & CEO, Venture For America


Governing Board

Zachary Graumann, Chairman – Co-founder, SuitUp

Casey Miller, Vice Chair – Co-founder, SuitUp

William Gouveia, Secretary  Senior Managing Director, Cyber Security, S-RM

Jordan Graumann, Treasurer– Associate, Venture Debt, Ares Management

Adair Mueller – Founder & CEO, Durham Food Hall

Mayowa Oyebadejo – Manager, NBCUniversal


SUITUP Corporate Leadership Board

Jordan Graumann, Chair  Associate, Ares Management

Colby Auerbach - Business Development Manager, LeagueApps

Jeff Bloom – Associate Director, UBS Wealth Management

Kyle Brengel – Associate, Napier Park Global Capital

Alison Brightly – Account Manager, Peloton Cycle

Joe Carvalho – Associate, Crescent Capital Group

Erin Daley – Manager, US Olympic Committee

Peter Desrosier – Associate, Dominus Capital

Lauren Feld – Business Analyst, Deloitte

Jake Huff – Financial Advisor, UBS Financial Services

Caitlyn Hughes - Director of Marketing, Zanaris

Diana Jin – Analyst, Loews Corporation

Brian Kelly – Associate, Peterson Partners

Liz Meyers – Assistant Director, Ernst & Young

Kaitlin Novak, M.A.– Speech and Language Pathology, City Sounds of New York

Ben Newman – Associate, Sixpoint Partners

Mansi Parikh – Credit Analyst, JP Morgan Chase

William Pearson – Associate, Snow Phipps Group

Zachary Schwartz – Associate, Ares Management

Jessica Sutherland– Analyst, UBS Financial Services

Alexis Teixeira – Analyst, Bridgewater Associates

Matthew Teller – Associate, Kelso

Anton Terlovsky – Associate, H.I.G Capital


 ***Interested in joining our Corporate Leadership Board? Learn more here.